Travel Storm - Summer League Schedule

Showing ALL games for Storm.

04/30/2017 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM TBD vs 12U 2017 STORM CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/07/2017 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
2:00 PM TBD vs 12U 2017 STORM CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/11/2017 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Glenview Titans Gold vs 10U STORM BLACK 2017 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
6:00 PM TBD vs 12U 2017 STORM CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
05/21/2017 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
5:00 PM Deerfield Warriors Red vs 10U STORM BLACK 2017 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/01/2017 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Windy City Rage vs 12U 2017 STORM CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/04/2017 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
11:00 AM TBD vs 12U 2017 STORM CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/08/2017 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM TBD vs 12U 2017 STORM CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/10/2017 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM Park Ridge Pistols vs 12U 2017 STORM CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
06/11/2017 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
10:00 AM Park Ridge Pistols vs 10U STORM BLACK 2017 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
06/14/2017 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
7:30 PM Palatine Stingrays vs 10U STORM BLACK 2017 Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#1  
06/22/2017 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Royal Swings vs 10U STORM SILVER 2017 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
6:00 PM TBD vs 10U STORM BLACK 2017 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
8:00 PM Open vs 12U 2017 STORM Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#2  
06/29/2017 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM TBD vs 10U STORM BLACK 2017 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
8:00 PM TBD vs 12U 2017 STORM Morton Grove - Harrer Park/#2  
07/06/2017 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM TBD vs 12U 2017 STORM CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/19/2017 - Wednesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Evanston Express vs 10U STORM BLACK 2017 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/20/2017 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Hamlin Park Lions vs 10U STORM BLACK 2017 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/22/2017 - Saturday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
9:00 AM 10U STORM BLACK 2017 vs Storm General CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
11:00 AM 12U 2017 STORM vs Storm General CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
1:00 PM 16U 2017 STORM vs Storm General CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/24/2017 - Monday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM 10U STORM BLACK 2017 vs 10U STORM SILVER 2017 CPD - Wildwood Park/#3  
07/25/2017 - Tuesday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM Hamlin Park Lions vs 10U STORM BLACK 2017 CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
07/27/2017 - Thursday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
6:00 PM TBD vs Storm General CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4  
6:00 PM TBD vs Storm General CPD - Edgebrook Park/#2  
6:00 PM TBD vs Storm General CPD - Edgebrook Park/#3  
08/13/2017 - Sunday
Game Time Away Team   Home Team Park/Field  
4:00 PM 12U 2017 STORM vs Storm General CPD - Edgebrook Park/#4